Peter Schlecht - Team

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Geschäftsführung

Peter Schlecht jun.

Tel. 08152 - 99 26-72

Christine Wastian

Tel. 08152 - 99 26-668
christine.wastian@schlecht.de

Peter Schlecht sen.

Tel. 08152 - 99 26-74
Mathilde Schlecht

Tel. 08152 - 99 26-6

Beratung und Verkauf

Josef Wastian
Leiter Verkauf
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-660
josef.wastian@schlecht.de

Martin Welsch

Verkauf
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-75
martin.welsch@schlecht.de

Josef Metzger
Verkauf
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-79
josef.metzger@schlecht.de

Martin Burger
Verkauf
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-670
martin.burger@schlecht.de

neuezeile

Werner Sperr
Verkauf
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-680
E-Mail: werner.sperr@schlecht.de
André Weyh
Verkauf
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-81
E-Mail:andre.weyh@schlecht.de

 

Christine Rosopulo
Rezeption, Verkauf
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-73
E-Mail: christine.rosopulo@schlecht.de

neuezeile

Montage - Service

Andreas Steigenberger
Leiter Montageservice
Stephan
Grützmacher

Leiter Montageservice
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-655

sg@schlecht.de

neuezeile

Hans Widmann
Montage

Rudolf Eberl
Montage

Paul Wengel
Montage

Stefan Almus
Montage

Alexander Metsch
Montage

Simon Gratz
Montage

neuezeile

Lagerlogistik

Alex Zenglein
Lagerlogistik

Tel. 08152 - 99 26-82
Adrian Hirschvogl
Lagerlogistik

Tel. 08152 - 99 26-82
Amel Nalic
Lagerlogistik

Tel. 08152 - 99 26-82

Sägewerk

Alfons Willibald
Leiter Sägewerk
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-77

Josef Bichler
Mitarbeiter Sägewerk

Stefan Hörmann
Mitarbeiter Sägewerk

Tomas Vilimek
Mitarbeiter Sägewerk

Verwaltung

Tamara Schöllner
Buchhaltung
Tel. 08152 - 99 26-76